Home H.S. I.S. M.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 3311 School Rd . Weidman MI 48893 / 989.644.3430


Weidman Elementary School

Administrative Staff
  Starr Lederer Principal slederer@chsd.us    
           
Teaching Staff
  Nancy Baker Music nbaker@chsd.us    
  Alicia Blattert 3rd Grade ablattert@chsd.us    
  Kelly Borodychuk Kindergarten kborodychuk@chsd.us    
  Andrea Chubb 2nd Grade achubb@chsd.us    
  Cathy Crawford 2nd Grade ccrawford@chsd.us    
  Angela Dey Title I adey@chsd.us    
  Michelle Edwards Spanish medwards@chsd.us    
  Lisa Ervin Kindergarten lervin@chsd.us    
  Dana Hatfield 1st Grade dhatfield@chsd.us    
  Krista McNeill Special Education kmcneill@chsd.us    
  Sarah Nestle Kindergarten snestle@chsd.us    
  Chad Palmer 4th Grade cpalmer@chsd.us    
  Dawn Peddie Physical Education dpeddie@chsd.us    
  Tanya Scully 1st Grade tscully@chsd.us    
  Jolee Throop ECSEP / Preschool jthroop@chsd.us    
  Kelsey Watson ECSEP / Title I kwatson@chsd.us    
  Laura Wauldron 3rd Grade lwauldron@chsd.us    
  Tasha Yektafard 4th Grade tyektafard@chsd.us    
           
Support Staff
  Larry Aldrich Custodian laldrich@chsd.us    
  Brigitte Losey ECSEP/ Preschool Aide blosey@chsd.us    
  Danny May Custodian dmay@chsd.us    
  Lesa Metcalf Classroom / Title I Aide lmetcalf@chsd.us    
  Fran Norris Secretary fnorris@chsd.us    
  Terri Pasch Tutor tpasch@chsd.us    
  Robin Patterson Classroom / Title I Aide rpatterson@chsd.us    
  Candy Recker ECSEP / Preschool Aide crecker@chsd.us    
  Diana Thren Classroom / Title I Aide dthren@chsd.us    
  Kim Thren Custodian kthren@chsd.us    
  Jackie Verbeke Classroom / Title I Aide jverbeke@chsd.us    
  Angela Walton Special Education Aide awalton@chsd.us    
  Samantha Young ECSEP / Special Ed. Aide syoung@chsd.us