Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 3226 Arthur Rd, Remus, MI 49340 / 989.967.2000 CHSD Google Earth
Community
Parents
Useful Links
  CHSD 2020-21 Return to School Plan  
  CHSD Covid-19 Preparedness and Response Plan  
 
 
 

Notice of Virtual Special Meeting for Disciplinary Hearing – September 14, 2020 at 5:30pm

 
  How to Join Google Hangouts and Rules for Addressing Board during Virtual Meeting  
  Notice of Virtual Meeting of Board of Education – September 14, 2020 at 6pm  
 
 
 

Chippewa Hills School District has been partners with Michigan's MTSS Technical Assistance Center (formerly MiBLSI) for the past three years. They along with The Michigan Alliance for Families are hosting a 3-part webinar series for families focused on planning for the transition back to school and learning what can be done to support learning in the home. 
Please see the registration information in this flyer and consider sharing this invitation with more families in our district. 

 
 
 
 

Remember to email the building Principal where you wish to pick-up your food by Thursdays at noon
TO OPT IN for the Food Distribution for the following week
- please provide your name and number of children. If you have already opted in, then you're all set unless you wish to make a change.


Next pickup is scheduled for Tuesday, August 18 from 3-4pm

Amanda Kimball, Barryton Elementary - akimball@chsd.us
Kyle Talicskal, Mecosta Elementary - ktalicskal@chsd.us
Starr Lederer, Weidman Elementary - slederer@chsd.us
Jason Lundin, Intermediate School - jlundin@chsd.us
Dawn Hawley, Mosaic - dhawley@chsd.us
MIchelle Newman, High School - mnewman@chsd.us

 
 
 
  CHSD Emergency Drills  


The mission of our school and community is to prepare each student to become a productive and responsible citizen.