Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 3226 Arthur Rd, Remus, MI 49340 / 989.967.2000 CHSD Google Earth
Community
Parents
Useful Links
 
 
Email the building Principal where you wish to pick-up your food TO OPT IN for new Food Distribution process beginning Friday, April 3, from 3-4pm - please provide your name and number of children:
Amanda Kimball, Barryton Elementary - akimball@chsd.us
Kyle Talicska, Mecosta Elementary - ktalicska@chsd.us
Starr Lederer, Weidman Elementary - slederer@chsd.us
Jason Lundin, Intermediate School - jlundin@chsd.us
Dawn Hawley, Mosaic - dhawley1968@gmail.com
Michelle Newman, High School - mnewman@chsd.us
 
 
 
 

 
 
For Barryton construction updates please click here.

CHSD Emergency Drills


The mission of our school and community is to prepare each student to become a productive and responsible citizen.